DHS Spring Concert Award Winners

May 7, 2017

Dixon High School Band Spring Concert Award Winners were:

Outstanding Marching Freshman-Emma Carlson

Outstanding Marching Sophomore-Jonathan Rivera

Outstanding Marching Junior-Kylie Shaw

Outstanding Marching Senior Bandsman-David Whitcombe

Outstanding Marching Senior Bandswoman-Taylor Lohse

Outstanding Freshman Musician-Nicquelette Fazekas

Outstanding Sophomore Musician-Jonathan Rivera

Outstanding Junior Musician-Jared Harrison

Louis Armstrong Jazz Award and $500 L'Heureux-Peterson Scholarship-Taylor Lohse

John Philip Sousa Award and $500 L'Heureux-Peterson Scholarship-Renata Young

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.