Titan Competition

Three DHS teams attended the JA Titan Competition at Sauk Valley Community College on October 27.  The teams were mentored by Tony Evers and Aaron Fox from KSB Hospital and Boyd Lambrigsten from UPM Raflatac.  The students attending were Cameron Crone, Noah Kuehl, Noah Grot, Trevor White, Kara Flyn, Erica Miller, Sarah Miller, Charlotte McCoy, Issac Hernandez, Evelynn Ebersohl, Trevor Ashlin, and Angelik Goldsboro. The teams placed 2nd, 3rd, and 4th in the 8-team event.


DHS students competing in the Sauk Valley Titan competition DHS students competing in the Sauk Valley Titan competition

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.